Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paramus - Sprout Brook Center

5 rating
  • 11/05/19
  • Ryan F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1Jkdp8sG_h4rKZw9n8FoBQ?hrid=zDwIyo80Q7Asad209P7QGg

5 rating

Quick, clean nice cut. Took my son. No wait since we used an app. Nice quick neat cut. Very friendly environment. Staff was very professional. We went to the Paramus location. Easy parking. Facility was very clean. Waiting are had a huge tv playing different sport clips from weekly games. Overall was a very pleasant experience. Strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a fast adorable haircut.

5 rating
  • 10/06/19
  • Cami Q. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1Jkdp8sG_h4rKZw9n8FoBQ?hrid=hIfF1OJXboh53vcwJcCSMQ

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Ryan F. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1Jkdp8sG_h4rKZw9n8FoBQ?hrid=zDwIyo80Q7Asad209P7QGg"

5
Josh E. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Quick, clean nice cut. Took my son. No wait since we used an app. Nice quick neat cut. Very friendly"

5
Cami Q. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1Jkdp8sG_h4rKZw9n8FoBQ?hrid=hIfF1OJXboh53vcwJcCSMQ"

5
Daniel L. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Used several stylists. Never a bad experience. Octavia is ALWAYS there (???) and is certainly one of"

5
clifford e. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Good and friendly place for a haircut...I highly recommend."

5
Samantha E. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"hello everyone, this is Sam from sport clips in paramus. just to let everyone know our hours has cha"

5
Jonathan L. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Stylists are talented and freindly. Always get a great haircut and wash. Nothing like their MVP expe"

1
Arush S. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Just had the worst haircut of my life here, putting on a cap now. Hair stylist literally didn't list"

5
John C. | January 12, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Stephanie at Sport Clips Paramus for two years. She always does a great job. Sh"