Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paramus - Sprout Brook Center

1 rating

I can give 0 or negative ? rating....Horrible staff ... never going here again.. Manager or Receptionist very rude and was not explaining things .....charged me MVP and didn?t do any MVP service - no style or shampoo - They need to lunch how to service customers!!

5 rating

Professional and friendly

5 rating

Nice clean quick

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Sunil P. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I can give 0 or negative ? rating....Horrible staff ... never going here again.. Manager or Receptio"

5
Yashwant G. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly"

5
Josh E. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Nice clean quick"

5
Ryan F. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1Jkdp8sG_h4rKZw9n8FoBQ?hrid=zDwIyo80Q7Asad209P7QGg"

5
Josh E. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Quick, clean nice cut. Took my son. No wait since we used an app. Nice quick neat cut. Very friendly"

5
Cami Q. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1Jkdp8sG_h4rKZw9n8FoBQ?hrid=hIfF1OJXboh53vcwJcCSMQ"

5
Daniel L. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Used several stylists. Never a bad experience. Octavia is ALWAYS there (???) and is certainly one of"

5
clifford e. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Good and friendly place for a haircut...I highly recommend."

5
Samantha E. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"hello everyone, this is Sam from sport clips in paramus. just to let everyone know our hours has cha"

5
Jonathan L. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Stylists are talented and freindly. Always get a great haircut and wash. Nothing like their MVP expe"